Hauler 2

Thank you to our generous Scholarship Program Sponsors

We thank the individuals and companies who continue to support the RMCMI Scholarship Program. Please encourage your colleagues and friends to participate in this outstanding opportunity. The selected students not only receive a $5,000 tuition credit over two years, but also receive a free trip to the Annual Meeting & Conference at the Keystone Resort in Colorado this summer. Technical scholars will receive $1,000, for those hoping to work in the industry in a technical field. 

A special thank you to Clark Moseley for chairing our patron committee this year. Please help RMCMI continue this important program that has already given almost $550,000 to student education. 

Don’t forget to ask your companies to match your personal donations!

2012 Sponsors

Diamond + ($3,000-$4,999)

Murray Energy Corp.
Roberts & Schaefer Co.

Diamond ($1,000-$2,999)

Becki Parker
Dakota Coal Company
Denise Dragoo
Russell Hardy
J.H. Fletcher Co.
Magnum Metals
Millcreek Engineering
Clark Moseley
P&H Mining Equipment Inc.
Rimpull Corporation
Wyoming Machinery

Anthracite ($750-$999)

McLanahan Corp.
Gary Skaggs

Bituminous ($500-$749)

BHP Billiton
ESCO Corporation
Wendy Hutchinson
Randy Lehn
Bradley & Connie Lewis
Kenneth Miller
Ed Pettigrew
Swanson Industries
Trapper Mining
Wheeler Machinery Co.
James Mattern
Rhino Energy

Sub-Bituminous ($250-$499)

Dick Bailey
Bob Bartosh
Rich Bate
Curtis Belden
Bob & Kathy Burnham
Coteau Properties Co.
Denise Dragoo
Thomas Durham
Golden West Industries
Dean Honey
Huesker Inc.
Jackson Walker, LLP
Randy Johnson
Thomas Lien
Bruce Lindsay
MEGA Corp.
Joseph Micheletti
Peter Nielsen
Matthew Palmer
Richard Parkins
Peabody Energy
Kent Salitros
Dave Smaldone
Terry Sole
Gary Stubblefield
Texas Westmoreland Coal
Western Energy Company
Westmoreland Coal Co.

Lignite Level ($10-$249)

Rick Albin
Summer Belden
Brad Bjerke
Cloud Peak
Coal News
Judy Colgan
Czar, Inc.
Denise Dragoo
Eric Draper

 Thomas Egan
Dorris Finnie
Larry Goff
Marcie Greenburg
Dean Jacot
Ulrich O Lange

Charles Margolf
Nationwide Environmental Services, Inc.
Dionne Oman
Steven Parker
Gary Rivenes
Randy Schwandt
Standard Laboratories
Jane Thomas

Earlier year’s information is available by contacting the RMCMI office.